Montgomery Manifesto #Podcast: EP 005: @pissedoffryno vs @feliciaday & The World

Well, I will say this, there’s never a shortage of verbal sparring matches going on via the internet and I for one am not a fan. This week I cover the ugly happenings after a video game blogger by the name of Ryan Perez decided to try his hand at Drunk Tweeting. The results blew my mind, so I had to do a show about it.

I also talk about a really terrific an inspiring discussion I had with a creative mentor of mine, what it was like to get back in the editing both and working on my new web series and some other exciting site news. I hope you enjoy!

Click here to listen to the Episode 005!

Click here to download the episode from iTunes!

Leave a comment

Filed under Podcast

Leave a Reply

