Montgomery Manifesto #Podcast: EP 004: The Truth or Mike Daisey

Hey folks, if you read the blog, then you know about my recent discussion about the situation with Mike Daisey. I so badly wanted to do a podcast about this when the Retraction Episode from This American Life aired, but I am glad I waited. So, much has happened and the story became richer. The implications for what this story meant to the idea of TRUTH in the Media became fuller, more rich and more profound.

Episode 004 of the Montgomery Manifesto is about that. It is about Mike Daisey, Ira Glass, and it is about The Truth. I hope you enjoy it. I don’t want to risk sound Hyperbolic, but I really do feel this may be one of the better things I’ve done in the past year or so. I hope it makes sense of a nonsense scenario.

Click Here to Listen to Episode 004!

Click Here to Listen via iTunes!

Leave a comment

Filed under Podcast

Leave a Reply

